Oak Harbor Chamber of Commerce
Valerie Winterfield, Executive Director
161 West Water St.
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
Phone:  419-898-0479
Fax:  419-898-2429
email:   chamber@oakharborohio.net
web: www.oakharborohio.net

Olmsted Chamber of Commerce
Kathy Davis, President
P. O. Box 38043
Olmsted Falls, OH 44138
Phone:  440-235-0032
email:  president@olmstedchamber.org
web: www.olmstedchamber.org

Orrville Area Chamber of Commerce
Lori Reinbolt, President
132 South Main St
Orrville, OH  44667
Phone:  330-682-8881
email:  lori@orrvillechamber.com
web: www.orrvillechamber.com

Orwell Grand Valley Area Chamber of Commerce (See Grand Valley Area)

Ottawa Area Chamber of Commerce
Cathy Burgei,  Executive Director
PO Box 68, 129 Court St
Ottawa, OH 45875
Phone:  419-523-3141
email:  ottawachamber@earthlink.net
web: www.ottawachamber.org

Ottoville Area Chamber of Commerce
Adam Schnipke – President
P.O. Box 275, 150 Park Drive
Ottoville, OH 45876
Phone:  419-453-3636
email: bkbeining@bright.net
web: www.ottovillechamber.com